Jump to Navigation Jump to Content

Voting Ballot

Men’s 2021-22

YOUR VOTE COUNTS! Fan balloting counts for 1/3?of the total with the remaining 2/3 determined by?CIAA coaches and members of the media. Please see the Selection Process?section of this website for?more information.

To vote, check the box next to your favorite?candidates (you may select up to 3) and click the?VOTE NOW button.

NameCurrent vote count 
Ivoree Atkinson 1.2%
Greg Brooks 19.2%
Jordan Camper 15.3%
Xavier Fennell 13.5%
Panashe Garah 1.3%
D’Ontre Gilliard 2.3%
Zaccheus Hobbs 18.6%
Noah Jenkins 4%
Tevin Singleton 1.1%
Walter Watkins 1.3%
Nicholas Woolfolk 1.1%
Raemaad Wright 21%

Candidate Spotlight